Stream ANTI Here Now!

Forget the text below – ANTI is now available for streaming!  Listen here

Shout out to Tidal for prematurely leaking Rihanna’s album.  It obviously got taken down, but there are reports the album could be officially released as early as tonight on the streaming platform.  There are only two features on the album, Drake, which we got today, and then SZA.


I hope these songs live up to my BadGalRiRi expectations!  Peep the list below.


1. “Consideration” (feat. SZA)
2. “James Joint”
3. “Kiss It Better”
4. “Work” (feat. Drake)
5. “Desperado”
6. “Woo”
7. “Needed Me”
8. “Yeah, I Said It”
9. “Same Ol’ Mistakes”
10. “Never Ending”
11. “Love on the Brain”
12. “Higher”
13. “Close to You”

via Rap-Up

signature 2


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s