TRACKLIST: Future – “Future”

Future has just revealed the 17-song tracklist for his upcoming self-titled album, Future.

Peep it below!


1) ‘Rent Money’
2) ‘Good Dope’
3) ‘Zoom’
4) ‘Draco’
5) ‘Super Trapper’
6) ‘POA’
7) ‘Mask Off’
8) ‘High Demand’
9) ‘Outta Time’
10) ‘Scrape’
11) ‘I’m So Groovy’
12) ‘Might As Well’
13) ‘Poppin Tags’
14) ‘Massage In My Room’
15) ‘Flip’
16) ‘When I Was Broke’
17) ‘Feds Did A Sweep’

via HHNM

The album will be dropping this Friday.

signature 2


Stream ANTI Here Now!

Forget the text below – ANTI is now available for streaming!  Listen here

Shout out to Tidal for prematurely leaking Rihanna’s album.  It obviously got taken down, but there are reports the album could be officially released as early as tonight on the streaming platform.  There are only two features on the album, Drake, which we got today, and then SZA.


I hope these songs live up to my BadGalRiRi expectations!  Peep the list below.


1. “Consideration” (feat. SZA)
2. “James Joint”
3. “Kiss It Better”
4. “Work” (feat. Drake)
5. “Desperado”
6. “Woo”
7. “Needed Me”
8. “Yeah, I Said It”
9. “Same Ol’ Mistakes”
10. “Never Ending”
11. “Love on the Brain”
12. “Higher”
13. “Close to You”

via Rap-Up

signature 2