Tracklist: French Montana – ‘MC4’


Earlier today, French Montana released the official tracklist for his upcoming album, MC4, which is set to drop on August 19.

There are 14 tracks and feature some pretty big names – Drake, Kanye, Nas, Kodak Black, and Miguel just to name a few.

Peep the listing below!


signature 2


UDPATE: New Music from Drake Tomorrow…


Listen to ‘No Shopping’ below!  Catch that lyric back to Joe Budden…

Remember when French Montana and Drake were seen together recording a new song?  Well that song, ‘No Shopping,’ drops tomorrow.

Produced by 40 and Murda Beatz, the single will appear on French’s upcoming album MC4, which is expected to drop on August 19.

The video has already been shot for the song, but it’s not confirmed if that will be dropping with the audio.  Regardless, I’m looking forward to this collab.

Screen Shot 2016-07-15 at 3.46.05 PM Screen Shot 2016-07-15 at 3.45.56 PM

Stay chuned!

signature 2

Serge’s Selections 4.28.15

This week’s playlist, in no particular order, features 10 songs that I’ve been listening to on repeat the past couple days.  There’s a little Nick Jonas (strange, I know), French Montana, Rihanna, and others.  Surprisingly Drake isn’t on here.  Give it a listen!  Any songs you like?  Don’t like?  Never heard before?  Would love to know!


signature 2