Tracklist: French Montana – ‘MC4’


Earlier today, French Montana released the official tracklist for his upcoming album, MC4, which is set to drop on August 19.

There are 14 tracks and feature some pretty big names – Drake, Kanye, Nas, Kodak Black, and Miguel just to name a few.

Peep the listing below!


signature 2


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s