TRACKLIST: Future – “Future”

Future has just revealed the 17-song tracklist for his upcoming self-titled album, Future.

Peep it below!


1) ‘Rent Money’
2) ‘Good Dope’
3) ‘Zoom’
4) ‘Draco’
5) ‘Super Trapper’
6) ‘POA’
7) ‘Mask Off’
8) ‘High Demand’
9) ‘Outta Time’
10) ‘Scrape’
11) ‘I’m So Groovy’
12) ‘Might As Well’
13) ‘Poppin Tags’
14) ‘Massage In My Room’
15) ‘Flip’
16) ‘When I Was Broke’
17) ‘Feds Did A Sweep’

via HHNM

The album will be dropping this Friday.

signature 2


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s