TRACKLISTING: The Weeknd – ‘Beauty Behind the Madness’

Only 24 more days until we are blessed with a new album from The Weeknd.  So until then, you can check out the tracklisting for Beauty Behind the Madness below.

With only one feature from Lana Del Rey, the 14 tracks feature ‘The Hills,’ ‘Often,’ and ‘Can’t Feel My Face.’  This album is set to have a more pop feel to it, compared to his 2013 album Kiss Land, which was eerie and dark.


1. “Real Life”
2. “Losers”
3. “Tell Your Friends”
4. “Often”
5. “The Hills”
6. “Acquainted”
7. “Can’t Feel My Face”
8. “Shameless”
9. “Earned It”
10. “In the Night”
11. “As You Are”
12. “Prisoner” feat. Lana Del Rey
13. “Dark Times”
14. “Angel”

via HHNM

signature 2


One thought on “TRACKLISTING: The Weeknd – ‘Beauty Behind the Madness’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s