Kanye West Debuts First Single from ‘Cruel Winter’

‘I’m about to go Gucci in the Gucci stoooooore.’

We don’t have the mastered version yet, but pleaseeeee listen to this right now.  It features Quavo, Travis Scott, Desiigner, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Yo Gotti, and Gucci Mane.

I promise you I tweeted the other day that Ye was working on new music for Cruel Winter, and I’m so excited.

Listen below.  PS I love Big Sean’s verse, per usual.

It is definitely a G.O.O.D. Friday!

signature 2



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s